Företaget

Linköping

Adress:
Stillströms Industrifärg AB
Molijns väg 5
589 41 Linköping

Växel: 013-15 00 10
Order: 013-23 44 38
E-post: linkoping@stillstroms.se

Eskilstuna

Adress:
Stillströms Industrifärg AB
Mått Johanssons väg 18
633 46 Eskilstuna

Order/Lager/Växel: 016-140430
Fax: 016-123317
E-post:  eskilstuna@stillstroms.se

Stockholm

Adress:
Stillströms Industrifärg AB
Mallslingan 13
187 66 TÄBY

Telefon: 08-519 31 300
E-post:  stockholm@stillstroms.se

Verkställande Direktör
Enar Andersson
013-23 44 36
enar@stillstroms.se

Ekonomi/Service
Lotta Möller
Reception, Ekonomi
Miljö & Kvalitét
013-15 00 10
lotta@stillstroms.se

Ekonomiansvarig
Iva Kedeborn
013-234431

Säljare

Metall, Tak, Golv
Tony Fogelqwist
Linköping
013-23 44 30
tony@stillstroms.se

Bil, Metall, Trä 
Anders Eklöf
Linköping
013-23 44 32
anders@stillstroms.se

Pulver, Metall, Marin, Tak, Golv
Peter Gustavsson
Eskilstuna/Stockholm
016-540 46 05
peter.gustavsson@stillstroms.se

Pulver, Trä
Lasse Carlsson
Stockholm
08-587 480 03
lasse@stillstroms.se

Pulver, Metall, Trä
Martin Frisk
Eskilstuna/Stockholm
016-540 46 06
martin.frisk@stillstroms.se

Pulver, Metall, Trä
Manfred Strobl
Stockholm
08-587 480 05
manfred@stillstroms.se

Pulver, Metall, Trä
Thomas Jackleus
Linköping
013-23 44 35
thomas@stillstroms.se