Företaget

Linköping

Adress:
Stillströms Industrifärg AB
Molijns väg 5
589 41 Linköping

Växel: 013-15 00 10
Order: 013-23 44 38
E-post: info@stillstroms.se
ordermail: order@stillstroms.se

Eskilstuna

Adress:
Stillströms Industrifärg AB
Mått Johanssons väg 18
633 46 Eskilstuna

Order/Lager/Växel: 016-140430
Fax: 016-123317
E-post: info@etuna.stillstroms.se

Stockholm

Adress:
Stillströms Industrifärg AB
Mallslingan 13
187 66 TÄBY

Telefon: 08-519 31 300
E-post: info.stockholm@stillstroms.se

Verkställande Direktör
Enar Andersson
013-23 44 36
enar@stillstroms.se

Ekonomi/Service
Lotta Möller
Reception, Ekonomi
Miljö & Kvalitét
013-15 00 10
lotta@stillstroms.se

Ekonomiansvarig
Iva Kedeborn
013-234431

Säljare

Bil, Flyg, Industri
Jonas Magnusson
Linköping
013-23 44 35       070-635 63 39
jonas@stillstroms.se

Golv, Tak, Industri
Tony Fogelqwist
Linköping
013-23 44 30       070-647 50 33
tony@stillstroms.se

Trä, Bil, Industri
Anders Eklöf
Linköping
013-234432          070-255 90 93
anders@stillstroms.se

Pulver, golv, metall och tillbehör
Peter Gustavsson
Eskilstuna
0706-47 84 30
peter@etuna.stillstroms.se

Trä, pulver
Lasse Carlsson
Eskilstuna/Stockholm
0708-35 54 86
lasse@etuna.stillstroms.se

Trä, konsument och tillbehör
Martin Frisk
Eskilstuna
0706-47 37 30
martin@etuna.stillstroms.se

Marin industri, yacht, rostskydd, metall
Johan Noréus
Eskilstuna/Stockholm
FROSIO Inspector Level III
0735-06 46 89
johan@etuna.stillstroms.se